Tapio Lindroos

 

 

Arto Miikkulainen   

                    

 

Raimo Koskela          

                                

 

Tuula Siekkinen 

                                   

 

Hannu Rautopuro   

   

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 Pekka Sivula

 

Vesa Lappalainen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  

 

 

 

 
 

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallitus 2018
 

Puheenjohtaja
Tapio Lindroos
Sepänkatu 2 B 47, 33230 Tampere
puh. 0500 773 023
tapio.lindroos(at)kotikone.fi


Arto Miikkulainen
Mäkikuja 28
12520 Kormu
puh. 0400 970766
arto.miikkulainen@gmail.com

Raimo Koskela
Tervahovinkatu 5 D 19
20810 Turku
puh. 044 524 2525
vsvu@vsvu.fi

 

Tuula Siekkinen
Kantajantie 17 as 1
90800 Oulu
puh. 040 555 9339
tuula.siekkinen@arcticheat.fi

 

Hannu Rautopuro
Liitokuja 4 J
03100 Nummela
puh. 0400 666 466
hannu.rautopuro@gmail.com

 

Pekka Sivula
Pallopuistontie 5 B 6
60510 Hyllykallio
puh. 050 5540 791
pekka.sivula@netikka.fi

 

Vesa Lappalainen
Castreninkatu 20 A 10
00530 Helsinki
puh. 0408204730
vesa5.lappalainen@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri, toiminnanjohtaja
Oki Vuonoranta
SAUL Radiokatu 20
00240 Helsinki
puh. 050 441 1330
oki.vuonoranta@saul.fi
 

Ennätystilastointi:
Georg Dunkel
Joukontie 21, 01400 Vantaa
puh. (09) 874 9127 (k), 0400 605 647
georg.dunkel(at)kolumbus.fi

Hiihdon yhdyshenkilö:
Vesa Häggblom
Aatoksenkatu 6 A 15, 40720 Jyväskylä
puh. (014) 617 157 (k), 040 513 8973
haggblom(at)norssi.jyu.fi

Luistelun yhdyshenkilö:
Matti Kilpeläinen
Kytöportaantie 12, 01900 Nurmijärvi
puh. 040 7410 136
matti.kilpelainen@kolumbus.fi